Yoga Prenzlberg

Upcoming Events

  • Yoga Pberg Henrik - Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg Andreas - Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg Henrik - Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg Henrik - Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg Henrik - Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
  • Yoga Pberg - Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m
1 2